Contact Us

Houston, TX


720 North Post Oak Rd., Suite 275
Houston, Texas 77024
Phone: (832) 538-1201

Susan Plank, President & Founder
SPlank@DecMyRoom.org

Courtney Barta, VP of Finance & Chapter Affiliates
CBarta@DecMyRoom.org

Ashleigh LaBure, Coordinator of Special Events
ALaBure@DecMyRoom.org

Kristin Daniel, Coordinator of Special Events 
KDaniel@DecMyRoom.org

Kendall Plank, Founding Visionary 

 

Chapter Affiliates and Area Directors

 

Austin, TX


Kelly Hicks & Patrick Tooker, Co-Directors
Austin@DecMyRoom.org

 

Chattanooga, TN


Lauren Dray, Director
Chattanooga@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (423) 903-4242

 

Cleveland, OH


Rebecca Davis, Director
Cleveland@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (615) 916-1331

 

Dallas & Ft. Worth - North Texas


Heather Smith, Director
Dallas@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (972) 816-6167

 

El Paso, TX


Rebecca Davis, Director
FortheKids@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (615) 916-1331

 

Florida


Rebecca Davis, Director
Florida@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (615) 916-1331

 

Los Angeles & Orange County, CA


Andy Fox, Director
LosAngeles@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (818) 216-6734

 

Michigan


Rebecca Davis, Director
FortheKids@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (615) 916-1331

 

New Jersey


Alma Russo, Director
NewJersey@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (732) 740-5885

 

New Mexico


Rebecca Davis, Director
FortheKids@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (615) 916-1331

 

Oklahoma City, OK


Trish Sexton, Director
Oklahoma@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (405) 808-3969

 

San Francisco, CA


Lindsay Holt, Director
BayArea@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (415) 233-1711

Teresa Tooker, Bay Area Coordinator
BayAreaCoordinator@DecMyRoom.org
Phone: (415) 806-1200

Laura Curran
Oakland@DecMyRoom.org 

  

For Chapters without a localized Area Director, please contact Courtney Barta at cbarta@decmyroom.org